01476 850 682
enquiries@learnteachingcentre.co.uk

Physical and Sensory

No available courses. Please check the table below for sessions in other areas…

DateEventAvailabilityLocation
NEW COURSE: Thu 23rd June 2022Lego TherapySOLD OUTLEARN
Fri 24th June 2022Engagement Model (Session 2 of 2)SOLD OUTLEARN
Tue 28th June 2022Whole School Staff Behaviour ManagementComing soonLEARN
Wed 29th June 2022English Network (CIT Schools Only - 3/3)AvailableVirtual
Wed 29th June 2022New to SEND (Session 6 of 6)Contact UsLEARN
Thu 30th June 2022Team Teach Level OneSOLD OUTLEARN
Fri 1st July 2022Specialist Schools Leadership MeetingAvailableLEARN
Mon 4th July 2022Emergency First Aid at WorkAvailableLEARN
Tue 5th July 2022Middle Leader Forum (Session 3 of 3)Contact UsLEARN
Tue 12th July 2022Paediatric First Aid (Day 1 of 2)AvailableLEARN
Wed 13th July 2022Paediatric First Aid (Day 2 of 2)AvailableLEARN

Select language »